Contact

KLUŚ POLAND


Corporate Headquarter
ul. Świerkowa 6
05-502 Piaseczno - Kamionka

Central
tel. + 48 22 757 40 51
tel. + 48 22 757 53 38

Reception extension 35
Fax extension 34

www.klusdesign.pl
info@klus.com.pl


Warehouse I
ul. Leśna 24
05-500 Piaseczno – Łoziska

tel. + 48 22 750 69 51

Warehouse II
ul. Żwirowa 28
05-506 Wilcza Góra

Invoice information
Kluś Sylwester Kluś
ul. Świerkowa 6
05-502 Piaseczno- Kamionka

NIP: PL 123-000-58-69

KLUŚ USA


KLUS, LLC
673 US Highway 1
Vero Beach, FL 32962

tel. + 1 772 321 2260
tel. + 1 772 569 6655

www.klusdesign.com

 

 

Customer Service:

Technical support

Łukasz Anikiej
lukasz@klus.com.pl
cell phone + 48 609 919 949
extension 41



Orders management

Dariusz Bebko
darek@klus.com.pl
cell phone + 48 609 669 909
extension 22



Orders management

Maria Kluś
maria@klus.com.pl
cell phone + 48 609 919 150
extension 23

 

 

Business Development & Marketing:

Adam Ducek
adam@klus.com.pl
cell phone + 48 603 606 780
extension 27

Support for Architects: 

Mariusz Mazurek
mariusz.mazurek@klus.com.pl
cell phone + +48 609 919 309
extension 37

Quality Department:

Maryla Malczyk
maryla@klus.com.pl
cell phone + 48 607 937 717
extension 27

 
 

 

Purchasing Department:

Marek Sirojć
marek@klus.com.pl
cell phone + 48 609 102 099
extension 21



Tomasz Kozarzewski
tomasz@klus.com.pl
tel. + 48 22 750 69 51